Skip navigation

About Us

Fine Vines is a licensed wholesale distributor of fine wine. By law, we can only sell to licensed retailers and restaurants within the State of Illinois.

The Fine Vines team is made up of our sales force, our drivers, and our warehouse and support personnel. Everyone is focused on delivering the best possible service to our customers and our suppliers. In order to do that, we ensure that all our products are handled under the proper temperature and humidity. We carefully pick each order and load our delivery vehicles in a temperature-controlled warehouse. Our sales team has a combined experience of over 200 years in the wholesale wine, retail and restaurant industries. Training your staff is part of the service. If you need information, technical specs, or an in-person training session, just ask:

George Molitor george@finevines.com

Connie Molitor connie@finevines.com

Vincent Ehret vincent@finevines.com

Todd Huddleston todd@finevines.com

John Vitale john@finevines.com

Trish Earley trish@finevines.com

Paul Finkelmeyer paul@finevines.com

Eric Inbody eric@finevines.com

Howard Levine howard@finevines.com

Sean O'Hare sean@finevines.com

Kyle Vavra kyle@finevines.com

Kristina Karaianis kristina@finevines.com

Gerald Galante jerry@finevines.com

Jonathan Ohnona jonathan@finevines.com

 

Office Manager:

Barbara Fultz barb@finevines.com

 

 

 

Portfolio Search


Refine Results:

Portfolio Spotlight

Terroir: Flint
“La Bourgeoise” is made from old Sauvignon vines growing on flinty slopes first worked by the monks of Saint Satur.

Like its name, the elder vines of the Domaine Henri...

News and Events

Novelty Hill and Januik are two independent wineries that share a destination tasting room and production facility in Woodinville, Wash. under the direction of Mike Januik, one of Washington State’s most acclaimed winemakers.